Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710335534 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 38 / science

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a dork at heart, I can get excited about almost anything. The constants are: travel, science, the great outdoors (any season) and animals. New interests: learning guitar (hopefully well) and writing a tavel book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and learning about most anything. My favorite thing is to hang out at beaches and flip over rocks for some exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy does it. taking everything in stride and enjoying the ride.

The first thing people notice about me

passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

"wild trees"-killer book about the exploration and science behind redwoods. amazing! science, adventure and the northwest! nothing better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. awesome family
  2. caring friends
  3. love of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

gotta start a conversation to know anyone. this page is an intro, not a summation.