Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710326922 A Single Woman in West Chester, OH 69 / Retired Office Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading a good book and not being disturbed, I also love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and walking. I did some camping and really enjoyed that, but I did not rough it (had a travel trailer with AC - NO TENTS!) I was golfing for a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a lot of books by Debbie Macomber. Her books are light hearted and a great way to escape for a few hours. My favorite of her books so far is Twenty Wishes because I can relate to some of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and My Faith
  2. My Health
  3. Great Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what people do notice so this is a tough question to answer.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.