Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710318122 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 31 / Engineering Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about space and pursuing my career as an engineer while traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy star gazing. I also like chill nights at home with friends, movies, and a bottle of wine. Nights out full of dancing and friends can also be quite fun. I love adventure and traveling! If the Crimson Tide is playing football you can bet I'll be watching...most likely from the stands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... that's not too much to ask for, right?

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my witty sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was The Speed of Sound. It was about a young man with autism who underwent a controversial treatment. What I liked most about the book was that he was willing to give up the life he knew in pursuit of the one dream that meant the most to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a typical engineer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing