Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710307130 A Single Woman in Westwood, CA 53 / Business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work I love to help people and I love animals, specially dogs,the next thing is my family, they are my number one priority in my life, especially my mother, Christina, my daughter, Gabriella, and my son, Diego. I love to dance, at one point i took dance classes with my own, 13 yearold daughter. together we have competed in flamenco, and polynesian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,(at the gym) , spending time with my children, talking to my friends, going to a musical, ballet, concert , dining out in fine restaurants and going to the movies, decorating my house, cooking, my garden, and I would love to travel to differnt countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loving, fun, caring, romantic , easy going, happy and respectfull.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. the moral of the story is basically, you can achieve anything, if you just believe. I used to read all the time but now it is kind hard to find time to do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my mother
  2. My life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone special to love and be loved<3