Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710306923 A Single Woman in Fall River, MA 34 / HS Math Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst

Fall River, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fall River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job. I love knowing that I can make a positive difference in the lives of my students. I also love playing volleyball and coach the freshman team.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started coaching this year any really enjoyed it. I like to hang out with friends, whether it's at one of our places or out. I also love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and who I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Um I don't know, I've never asked...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a decent amount but it tends to be fiction. There's enough bad stuff going on in the world that it's nice to escape in a book with a happier ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Dogs
  3. A job that I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet around people I don't know, so it can be hard for people to see my real personality before they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama