Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710306726 A Single Man in Edgewood, NM 40 / Carpenter/Glass Blower

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, basketball, food , and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time working around the house or in my Garden. There are allways chores that keep me busy around my yard but I love it. When I get time I love to go snowboarding, fishing, camping, bowling, spending time with my dogs, cooking, and playing pool at home. And I love to smoke a big fat bowl, daily! Did I mention eating?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

How hard I work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funny or sad I don't know,you tell me."The Vegetable Gardeners Bible" or "BBQ USA", yes I love food!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. My helth

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit