Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710305029 A Single Woman in Tupelo, MS 43 / RN/Nursing Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Tupelo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tupelo, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tupelo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mother, so of course I am passionate about my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

My son plays tournament soccer, so I never miss his games. I love to hang out with friends and laugh. I enjoy SEC football season and love going to Oxford for games. I also like live music....love to listen to new bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and considerate man who is dedicated to my son and me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile...or my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Jodi Piccoult book. I love medical mysteries too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my family
  3. the fact that we are all healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative