Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710301823 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / psychologist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future entailing furthering my education and career as well as my family and friends. I am passionate about traveling, adventure, seeking new things, helping others, athletic activities/doing things outside, animals, music, having fun, effective communication and building new relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, cooking, sailing and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, sensitivity, passion, affection, compassion, understanding, effective communication

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. being fortunate to have an education and employment

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate