Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710297827 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 38 / Program Supervisor/Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lesley university
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lesley university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job, I enjoy teaching children because there is never a dull moment and it is rewarding to know that I make a difference in their lives. I am a firm believer that children learn what they live, so I take pride in the choices that I have made for raising my daughter. I am also passionate about continuing my education.(Knowledge is power)Each day I strive to do better than the day before.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to relax, watch a good movie, go out for dinner, and I especially love to go camping at the ocean. Occasionally get together with friends and family for a BBQ.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. Without laughter each day would be dull and without honesty you can not start and then maintain a relationship.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so very thankful for my daughter and the relationship I share with her.
  2. For my family, although distant at times we have always come through for each other in the end.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

That I am shy at first, but then become an open book after you get to know me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming