Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710291331 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 40 / Web Designer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about being outdoors. Anything from the water to the mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy being on the water, looking for new things to see or do and lounging around watching movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Manage Your Day-to-Day

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Where I am today

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

we were promised jet packs, port o'brian, the dodos, bob marley, johnny ca

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, amelie, full metal jacket

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction