Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710289124 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 30 / I am a we- care instructor. Its an after school program for elementary students.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying every minute. I spend as much time with my kids as much as possible. I enjoy crocheting and knitting and Im passionate about turning that into my own business someday. Having a meaningful fulfilling relationship is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids is most important then I enjoy crocheting, doing puzzles, going out with friends, and trying new and different things. I enjoy broadening my horizons.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants the same things that I want in life. A family, happy successful marriage, and stability.

The first thing people notice about me

What a great dedicated mom I am. That I care a lot about others and want to make people happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two beautiful children. They are my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have a close relatioship with my family.
  3. I am thankful for my life in general. I have it pretty easy and I get to do things that I love every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me then what meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Physically Fit