Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710285623 A Single Woman in Union City, NJ 40 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, love, my friends and family, my health, others in my life, traveling, dancing, enjoying life, laughing...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, dinner with friends, movies & reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a girly beach type of book...Nothing too serious, just fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends & family. My friends always let me be me & my family gives me support.
  2. I am thankful that I have a good head on my shoulders & I am aware of my surroundings.
  3. I am thankful for that I have the ability to take care of myself & feel independent and strong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive & soft on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing