Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710271824 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 58 / freelance photographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, pets, friends, beach, motorcycle and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach or riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a avid reader. Right now I am reading The Appeal by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my sense of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I actually mean what a say and there is no hidden meaning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting someone who is honest, has time and wants to go exploring.