Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710271519 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 36 / Doctoral Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas a&m - corpus christi
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas a&m - corpus christi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about people. I meet new and interesting people everyday. I hear about their lives and the events that led them to come see me. I am passionate about helping in whatever way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent working out and being outside. I like to watch a good movie or television show sometimes. Catching up on a good book I should have read long ago. Though, it would be nice if I got more.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody that knows who they are and what they want. A real woman with confidence and conviction. I want us to be partners, sharing and growing together.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually they find out about what I do for a living, then the inevitable question, "are you analyzing me right now?"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I've started my doctoral program, I'm pretty much just reading textbooks and journal articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not right now

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

heart of darkness, the idea of phenomenology, the idea of phenomenology

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, inception, the fountain

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, justified, the walking dead