Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3709877012 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Trial Paralegal

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about remaining genuine/real; about feeding my own soul as well as sharing it with others; about learning my lessons in life, good and bad; and, about finding happiness in everything life throws my way...

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my passions are many, I would choose to mention my backpacking, my skydiving, my boating with friends, my many adventures with my family, and my own travels....

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confident, yet humble.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoires of a Geisha - - learned the depth of a true geisha's education to create the perfect atmosphere for whatever the task may be, including but not limited to, sex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adventurous family;
  2. My genuine spirit; and,
  3. This beautiful thing called LIFE going on...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do desire a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do not require anyone to make me happy, I must do this for myself, but have no problem sharing my beautiful spirit!