Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3709273138 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about travel and staying fit. I love to run, and more recently have taken up cycling, I would love to find a guy who is equally or more passionate about fitness. I love packing up my car and heading out of town for the weekend, I can often be found in the Santa Ynez Valley, which is where my family lives. It is a perfect place for cycling (and wine tasting). I would love to find someone who is adventurous, challenges me and brings something new to my life. There are so many place I want to go, I would love to have a partner in my adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, cycling, hiking, camping, traveling and painting. I'm kind of obsessed with cycling right now more than anything as I just bought my first road bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, has a great sense of humor and is adventurous. Must haves for a relationship are friendship, chemistry and passion, I'm looking for the total package.

The first thing people notice about me

You'll have to let me know when we meet so I can fill in this silly question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Real Crash, it's about how our government wrongly encourages borrowing and spending and punishes savings. The author believes our governments manipulation of the economy will eventually lead to an even bigger crash.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up in a small rural town, and I think I'll always be more of a country girl at heart, my goal is to get out of this big city one of these days.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want to get to know me please send me a personal email. I don't care to go through the steps eharmony recommends, I don't believe that is a natural way to get to know someone.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy