Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708719436 A Single Man in Brandon, MS 34 / electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brandon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like spending time with my family and friends. I try to spend time with my parents either on the lake or in the woods. My friends and I get together and play cards and cook a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I usually go, go, go for a couple of days and then I have to take a day to just relax, ha ha. I like to listen to music while I work out. That is relaxing to me. I like to go fishing sometimes when I get off of work in the afternoons. Its very peaceful being out on the lake just enjoying being outside. I also like to work on stuff. Here lately I've been on a kick of working on my house. Cleaning it, doing a little painting, just small stuff like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is kind of in the same place in their life that I am. I would like them to have a good job, not living with their parents, and just be grown up and ready for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a nice, genuine, honest guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader. I don't even know what the last book I picked up was. I like to read articles on the Internet or in magazines. Usually, either sports or financial related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my success in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just my personality. I'm a pretty funny guy and like messing with people and giving them a hard time. But for some reason, around new people I just get real shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm giving this eharmony thing a try because its very hard to meet someone. I don't go to bars and really don't do anything to meet new people. I am just very curious to see who I might meet on here. I know that there has to be some really good girls out there that are just like me when it comes to meeting someone.