Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708717234 A Single Man in Mount Laurel, NJ 30 / Test and Evaluation Engineer, Defense Contracting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering in the Community: I am very involved as a Scout Leader in my area to give back to the young people in the community. I have been given so many opportunities while in Scouting, that I wanted to give back to the organization to pass on my experience to future generations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring in the woods, bonfires, camping, watching TV or a movie, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is always willing to try something different. I don't always go with the crowd and enjoy sharing some unique experiences with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My dedication to help others. I will drop whatever I'm doing to help my friends and other people I don't know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Great friends
  3. The opportunities I've had in life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy at first. But once I get past the initial greeting, I open up a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm easy to get to know and talk to. I'm open to fresh ideas and I am a great listener. I'm not judgmental and accept people for who they are. Feel free to talk to me if you want to know more about me!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mythbusters, hell's kitchen, house