Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708693031 A Single Woman in Yonkers, NY 42 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Yonkers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Yonkers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yonkers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference in the population I teach and spending time with my family and friends. I am looking for someone that I can have a great time with, someone I am compatible with, and someone I can grow with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. I also like to exercise and participate in outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate and to be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Maniac Magee with my class. It was a cute book that taught a few life lessons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very well rounded and open to exploring new opportunities with the right person!