Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708687233 A Single Man in Anderson Township, OH 39 / Self Employed

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Anderson Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson Township, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anderson Township, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the best life and environment as I can for my daughter. About succeeding in my business. And for fun I am passionate about golf, skiing, and sports. (especially football)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf (though I'm not great I still enjoy it.), Skiing. I can get down the hill pretty well on some skis. Going to Bengals games and tailgating.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good hearted girl. Someone stable. Someone I'm attracted to of course, but also some one I can build a strong/trusting friendship with. Having things in common is always a plus, but on the other hand... opposites attract right?

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been a while, but " The Way of the Peaceful Warrior" Was the lastbook that kept my attention. I used to read a lot of Piers Anthony books also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter!
  2. My Family, especially my Mom. She's the best!
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very genuine and good natured.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I know who I am, I don't play games. I believe in karmic balance, so I try to always do the right thing. Positive attitudes bring positive results!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

sick puppies, rise against, guns-n-roses, grateful dead, avenged sevenfold

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, armageddon, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, survivor, tosh. o