Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708681740 A Single Woman in Turlock, CA 71 / own cleaning business, % banquet server in sonoma

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Turlock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Turlock, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Turlock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with my family & friends, my home and how I care for it. Out door sports and especially bicycling, running & hiking & I have a passion for shoes.

I typically spend my leisure time

landscaping and decorating my home. Going out with friends & spending time with my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

of good moral character

The first thing people notice about me

style of fashion

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Bible, it adds purpose and value to my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. I am thankfull for the love and loality of my family & friends
  3. the capability to enjoy my work and lifes possibilites

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that you are easily approchable

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm not always on time and I love to cook and entertain