Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708677837 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 42 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends all the time. Sometimes politics, art, religion, charity, New Orleans, otters, breast cancer research, education, etc. I guess it depends on the day and if there is a soap box around. I do enjoy debating only because it is a tool to educate myself and others, sometimes you learn things about yourself and your beliefs that way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I also enjoy reading or watching some of my favorite shows to relax. Sometimes I like going to festivals, catching a live band, or singing out at a local open mic.

The most influential person in my life has been

passion...for life, for love, for their dog...just someone who can be open to something that they really care about it. something they can commit to and learn from.

The first thing people notice about me

my wit and then if they can keep up, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the lightning thief, because i coud not read another human resource crucial conversation book just yet...a girl needs a fluff book break every once in awhile. Mildly intriguing idea that demi gods and gods could be living amongst us. next, harry potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a goofball at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

i wear my glasses most of the time, per these pesky eye allergies.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

water for elephants, siddhartha, heart of darkness

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the thin man, amelie, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, true blood, bones