Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708673331 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Corporate Field Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends- when I love people I love them deeply. I'm passionate about my faith- faith in a good God and faith in myself. I'm also passionate about my job- I work hard, have a staff that I adore and love getting up each morning to go to work. I'm also passionate about life- I don't take a single day for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends- there's nothing better than good friends, good conversation and sometimes a good drink! I also really like to read- anything and everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think the foundation of any great relationship is trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh- it's so loud and identifiable! My friends could find me in the biggest crowd if I'm laughing about something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 'Good In Bed' by Jennifer Weiner. It's definitely not about what the title suggests! But it's my favorite book of all time and I've probably read it about 20 times. It's basically about a woman's journey to accepting who she is. Sounds kinda cheesy, but it's hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. The way I was raised- to be opened minded, accepting, loving, and always believe in myself
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a people-person. I'll talk to anyone and everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a fun, outgoing woman. I love a night spent at home on the couch just as much as I love a night out on the town with the girls. I love to laugh. I never judge a book by it's cover- I know that substance and quality are inside. I'm incredibly loyal and faithful. I know who exactly who I am. Steak 'n Shake's chili and chocolate always put a smile on my face.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, glee- not necessarily a drama, but it's my favorite show.