Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708539430 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 50 / Employee Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include my love for animals (especially dogs), physical activity & sports, good healthy living.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with my dogs, biking, walking, spinning, getting a massage, spending time with friends, reading, doing volunteer work and being outside whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to treat others as you would have them treat you.

The first thing people notice about me

Full of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Shack" it was about a fathers road to recovery after his daughter was murdered. A spiritual look at life and gods intervention. I liked the fact that it makes you think about what's really important in life and reminds us that there are more important things in life than status.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends/Family
  2. My Health
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy my girl time......... going to dinner, getting together for wine and conversation, shopping, spa trips, etc...