Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708529629 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 59 / advertising sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love being around family and friends. i love the movies and theatre. i would like to travel more and hope in the near future i can. i love being around people i am comfortable in most settings. i have a very open and warm personality so people are usually very at ease around me. life is too short to worry about the small stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, restaurants, museums, hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

a person with integrity, and a good sense of humor about the quirky things that go wrong in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality. I always make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big reader of books, mostly magazines newspaper etc

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing