Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708528139 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 34 / Computer Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things, meeting new people and traveling new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, reading at home, photography, watching classic movies and dance lessons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to say only one. I am looking for someone who is easy going, confident and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zorba The Greek from Kazantzakis. It is an all time classic. The character "Zorba" and his outlook on life are fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My and my family's health
  3. Oppurtinities in life that I had till now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive and optimistic attitude towards life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Rational, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the secret in their eyes, rear window, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, two and half men, lost