Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708314641 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 33 / Student

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I want to experience everything.....well, mostly everything. If it involves heights, I can probably live without it. I'm also passionate about making sure my daughter is well taken care of and knowing that I'm someone she can look up to. I want her to know how much I love her at all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, eat, and to go to the park with my daughter. I'm a big fan of food, so I'm generally up for anything involving food. I also love to be outdoors with my daughter, whether just walking, or out at a park or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor. I have to have someone who can make me laugh, and who'll laugh at my jokes, even if they don't quite get them.

The first thing people notice about me

My big mouth. Lol. That switch that says think before you speak is permanently broken in my brain. And I tend to blurt out anything I'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Lamb: the Gospel According to Biff, Christ's childhood best friend, by Christopher Moore. This book was hilarious. It gave a fictional account of the life of Christ that was left out of the bible. Moore uses humor like no one I've ever read before.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends who are my family.
  3. My daughter :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am older than 14......by more than 10 years. I mean seriously people......being short does not equate being in middle school.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Genuine