Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3708022332 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all aspects of life's experiences and making the best out of the challenges. Learning, sharing and being content.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends, being outdoors with my dog-hiking or at the beach. I also like playing tennis and ultimate frisbee. I love going to hear live music. I like to cook and try out new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important would be self awareness. I think it's important to really know and accept oneself before being able to truly share with someone else. (It also helps you not take yourself so seriously.)

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a bit reserved at first...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me--yes, it is a great book especially for dog lovers. It does however have a great underlying message about life and family.Blue like Jazz is also a great read by Donald Miller about a personal /spiritual journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Lessons learned
  2. Health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not yet