Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3707989833 A Single Man in Molalla, OR 34 / Small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: universal technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Molalla, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from universal technical institute. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well Im passionate about many things! First and the most important is being a dad! I tell my son everday that i love him and im there for him. Second would have to be setting goals. Im a goal kind of person, once I set my eyes on something I go for it 100

I typically spend my leisure time

I have lots of hobbies! I love going to the beach and riding atvs on the dunes. I really enjoy muscle cars and anything you can make faster. Hiking and climbing are fun, but only in the summer. I also enjoy playing pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for an honest and loyal person. Someone who enjoys having fun and is willing to make the time to show me who she really is.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile. I?m easy to talk to and enjoy good company

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read anything that can really suck you in. Story must be deep and make you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my emotions on my sleeve

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I?m really looking for something serious no games or flakes. My personal time is important and I?d love to share it with someone who feels the same.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other