Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3707862321 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am most passionate about family. I love my family and what they stand for. It is the most important part of my life. Hanging out with friends and laughing till you can't laugh anymore. Sports...individual or team... I enjoy the camaraderie and competition. Nursing... I love healing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with my family. My nephews and nieces are my pride and joy! They always know how to make me smile! I also enjoy hanging out with friends... happy hours, bbq's or lazy beach days. AND I enjoy playing sports and working out in my leisure time. I love working out on a daily basis. I am currently training jiu jitsu for self defense and competition. I also compete in triathlons at least 3 to 4 times a year. I also enjoy playing co-ed softball, rock climbing, snowboarding, wakeboarding...pretty much everything! Playing golf with my Dad and friends is also another thing I enjoy. I love living a active and healthy lifestyle!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys an active and adventurous lifestyle. Have the ability to laugh about anything and feel comfortable doing it. Someone who loves and values family. AND if you don't like watching ESPN Sports Center, don't bother contacting me ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism and the drive to live life to its fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist. Awesome book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and loving Family
  2. Awesome Friends
  3. Healthy and Active Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm?

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a huge sports fan. Not your average girl...always love to play rough with the boys but also like to get pretty on a girls night out!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama