Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3707717430 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 34 / Education

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making movies, spending time with my family, making friends, and having a good time! I love taking trips and exploring, whenever I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and I enjoy meeting new people when I get a chance. I love exploring San Diego. I love traveling and just going out an enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know that I want someone that I can have an incredible conversation with. Someone that is not scared of life and that would love to enjoy life the way that I do. Living life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person. I meet new people all the time. I am a very sociable person and I thrive on that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I am usually into old classic vampire novels. I am a huge Anne Rice fan. The Vampire Lestate was my favorite. I have friends giving me a bad time but I just finishing ready New Moon. what can I say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication to my close friends. I have friends that I can not image not being in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very spontaneous. I might decide to to watch a movie 19 min before it starts or decided to take a trip 30 min before I get off of work.