Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3707373024 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 54 / Customer Service Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, morals and treating others fairly; being a good mother - I have only one shot to get it right

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on vacation, dining out with friends, fixing up things around the house and doing spontaneous things like jumping in the car and driving to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness - the person who is nice to you but not nice to the waiter is not a nice person

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny and easy to talk to - there's not a whole lot of people that I don't get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a book reader - I tend to lean more toward magazines and newspapers - trying to stay on top of current events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side - I can hide behind the humor but I have feelings just like everyone else

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am definitely not a girlie-girl. I'll get down and dirty with the best of them!