Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3706567622 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 34 / Manufacturing Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things. My career, for one. I once heard that we spend 80% of our adult lives at the workplace, so it better be a fullfilling and enjoyable 80% of my life. I am passionate about continually learning and growing as a person. Just when I think I have it all figured out, life steps in to teach a new lesson. In my spare time, I love to travel, meet others and gain new perspectives on life that I may not have otherwise been introduced to. Variety is the spice of life and traveling has been a good springboard for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring the city, taking pictures of the beautiful scenery that Seattle has to offer, cooking up gourmet meals, dining out and attending special events (concerts, festivals, etc...). I just bought a bike and I'm looking forward to lots of long rides and exploring once it gets a little warmer.Lately, for the first time in my life, I am also learning to stay home once in awhile and re-charge my batteries. Work is very hectic at the moment and I am trying to dedicate some time to reading and spending quiet time by the fire with my kitties.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, ambitious, adventurous, full of unconditional love, accepting, humorous and sarcastic (with humor of course.) :) Someone who is serious about dating to meet the "right person" and not someone who is in the "rebound" phase.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very comfortable with who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ooh that is hard. I always read several books at the same time. As a fun read it was "Anonymous Lawyer" and it kept me laughing out loud. Also just finished reading "The Omnivore's Dilemma." An eye opening book since I am already a "Foodie." It definately has encouraged me to make more responsible food choices when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazingly supportive, kind and compassionate family and friends.
  2. The opportunities I have had to study and travel around the world.
  3. To have found such a great career. I learn so much everyday from my co-workers and we have a mutual respect for each other that is unparalled.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sucker for romance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very ambitious and always will be. I am very independent, but need dependency (an oxymoron, I know.) I live eveyday to the fullest that I can. I love to travel and and find spontaneous adventure. Every day is, and should be, a new experience. I've spent the better part of my twenties really focused on my career and have arrived at a spot that I now feel comfortable focusing on finding the right partner to spend the rest of my life with. Looking for someone who will be my best friend, my partner in crime and my lover.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the omnivore's dilemma, angels and demons, are you there vodka? it's me chlsea.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sade, sade, miles davis, miles davis, sade

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, dirty dancing, im juli

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, shark week, 60 minutes