Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3706556027 A Single Man in Hiller, PA 49 / Manufacturing Planner Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hiller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hiller, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hiller, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from raising my daughter (which is tops), the other thing I am most passionate about is deer hunting. It doesnt block out everything else that needs to be done, but when I can make the time to relax, sitting in the fall woods and watching all that is there is pretty relaxing and enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do in my leasure time are gardening (sort of), visiting with family, and then just basically enjoy being outdoors. A lot of what I do to enjoy time away from work and time 'alone' is spent outside just enjoying a cool sunrise or an awesome full moon. Truth be told, lately most of my 'leasure' time has been spent raising my daughter- so leasure time is a little foreign to me these days. But- I think this old dog still has a few new tricks left.

The most influential person in my life has been

An understanding of the meaning of "mutually beneficial" - each of us assuring the other's happiness as well as our own. To view a relationship as a partnership and marriage vows as uncompromising, a forever endeavor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have the foggiest idea....

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Everything I know About Women I learned from my Tractor"- yeah, it's a book about relationships... but written in "guy code" so we can get it... or at least come close....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my time with her is most precious to me.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful for a beautiful home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I don't come accross as such, generally, I'm a pretty private person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I truly would like to find someone who is interested in having children or having more children. I have a daughter, 3 1/2, and never knew just how much I liked babies until I had her in my life. She has taught me so much and has made me a better person! I truly know what "unconditional love" really is.