Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3706554923 A Single Man in Cranston, RI 61 / Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I could srart over in life I would do many things differently. My career for instance would be food related in some way, either as a chef or a manufacturer of exotic gourmet chocolates. There's nothing better than perfectly prepared food paired with the right wine followed by something sweet. I am a political conservative (not a right wing nut) and a personal liberal. It makes for some pretty interesting conversations. I am deeply concerned about the condition of our country and the world in general. Our kids and grand kids depend on us to get it right and I'm not sure we can. But one must remain positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are more things to enjoy than there is time to enjoy them. But when there is time I enjoy working (playing actually) in my wood shop. My youngest (13) daughter likes hanging out and do some projects of her own. Not to worry I don't let her use the power tools (yet). Bike riding and the beach are gifts from heaven, even though the beach season is way too short. I'm not a sports fanatic but I do watch the Red Sox and I wouldn't miss a Patriot's game unless it was an emergency of some kind. And then there's live jazz - another gift from above!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The close relationship I enjoy with my brothers sisters and dear friends
  3. My health and ability to work in the field of my choice

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful