Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3706550925 A Single Woman in Gassville, AR 53 / daycare attendant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Gassville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gassville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gassville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about becoming a teacher (I just starting college), my children (even though my 16 yr lives with me full time and my youngest son who is 12 lives with me on the weekends. My two oldest sons do not live at home. I am passionate about life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read occasionally, watch movies, sew, art. I like to spend time at a creek by our apt. I can adapt to most things as long as the people make it enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, content, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus & God
  2. My kids
  3. 2nd chance at relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a pushover

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet