Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3706548226 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 32 / Receptionist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing new things. I have found traveling to be the most rewarding thing. Meeting new people,seeing and doing things that I have never done, and completely immersing myself within a culture...is there really anything better? I hope to see much more the world as soon as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is best spent with the people I love. There is nothing better than being around friends, and I try to spend loads of time with them. I also enjoy road trips, short or long, as well as trying new things. As an art major, I also enjoy turing my negative energy into creative energy through artistic expression (painting, photography, etc)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Humor, Kindness, and Being Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Prob my demeanour. I love to have a good time and live life to the fullest, and I think people can see that instantly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shantaram "...While living in New Zealand and Australia, my friend recommended it to me. It is "influenced" by the Australian author's crazy life. He escapes from prison after a life of heroine and violence, goes to Bombay, meets crazy people and does crazy things. It's a good traveler's book I guess. The only drawback....It's about 1000 pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, family. Where would I be without them?
  2. Secondly, friends. I have many friends that ive known for 20 years, but I also enloy meeting new people.
  3. Lastly, freedom and opportunity. Being able to be whomever you want to be, go wherever you want to go, and do whatever you want to do is the most amazing thing in the world!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive nature. I can be a strong and independant woman by day, and then cry while im watching "Extreme Home Makeover" (it gets me every time!) by night!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous