Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705645024 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 39 / Social Work/Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living to my full potential by staying spiritually focused and open to change.It is also very important for me to be of service to those in need by freely offering my talents and strengths to empower others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading on various topics such as spirituality, health, fiction and relationships. I love being pampered at the spa. Last but not least traveling is one of my favorite leisure activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is a man who is God fearing.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and kind personality is the first thing that people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack-Wm. Paul Young -The Shack is about spirituality and faith. I like that it challenged my thoughts and transformed my faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual life
  2. Personal relationships
  3. Peace of mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive heart

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

No, not at this time.