Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705637622 A Single Woman in New York, NY 76 / counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and my spiritual self.I enjoy travel and learning.I enjoy listening to different kinds of music and dancing as well as reading a good novel about foreign intrigue as wel as spiritual and self help books.i like beaches,sea food and learning about different cultures.i am a romantic person but a bit shy about it.Quiet moments with a special guy are fun.I also like spectator sports,casinos,racetracksplays and gospel music,eating out every now and then and preparing meals too! A church sermon that delivers a message to me. A man who is confident and has dealt with his isms. I am a good listener.A friend and a lover

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I like to travel in and outside of the U.S.Visiting various cultures in the Carribean and throught the US.I would like to visit Europe when the climate is more stable.2.I enjoy taking classes to update my skills( art, food preparation and school counseling)I also want to take some bible study classas as well as philosphy classes.I need to enhance my computer skills and some exercise classes,volunteer activities involving teenagers. 3.I like plays, musicals,spectator sports.I am open to any positive experiences that involve good rapport and are fun and provide healthy activities.I attend church intermittently and read the word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have placed God first in my life
  2. Good health
  3. A positive self regard for others

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Spiritual