Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705635128 A Single Woman in New York, NY 66 / manage family funds, others, not mine

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education as foundation for effective citizenry on the positive side, mindless competition and greed on the negative side

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the theatre/films/music, reading non fiction, traveling to a place in a non-western culture, being outside hiking,skiing,swimming,biking

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character and positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I am a quick study

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ornament of the World--about culture of medieval Spain--period when Chirstians, Jews and Muslims lived in tolerance of one another and when arts and letters flourished--What did I like--seeing elements we might need today

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and happiness of my daughters
  2. Ability to work at something that adds real value
  3. My attitude towards life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't suffer fools easily