Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705634724 A Single Woman in Winston-Salem, NC 51 / Speech Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winston-Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Winston-Salem, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winston-Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me and I feel very blessed to have them in my life. I believe in taking care of myself physically and living as balanced a life as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise regularly and try to live a healthy lifestyle. Spending time with my friends, reading, watching TV, listening to music. I'd like to start to travel a little more now that I have more opportunities to do so.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, and trustworthy. Someone who is easy to talk to, has a sense of humor, and is able to get along with most people. Someone who I can be myself around and who feels comfortable being himself around me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I'll ask my friends and get back to you. They might say my NY accent. I hope they would say my loyalty to my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle. It inspired me to live life in the 'present' and to appreciate the people who are in my life. I also enjoyed "Eat, Pray, Love" (3 things I wouldn't want to live without).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive than people think.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be shy around new people but once you get to know me all that goes away.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, house, seinfeld