Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705631428 A Single Man in Newburgh, IN 44 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, then my job of teaching and coaching

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids,Relaxing and watching a good movie, and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a romantic person, who wouldnt mind spending all day laying together in bed and watching tv or reading. I am looking for a person who likes to have fun, cut loose and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see that I have a spirt that is full of energy and likes being around people and having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Doghouse Roses by Steve Earle; it is a collection of short stories by song writer and singer Steve Earle. I really like this book so far because it is about unusual everyday people that we overlook in life because we are too busy with our own thing. There are many people and kids out there that have struggles and stories that we do not pay attention to because we are worried to much about our own life to care about anyone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you would like a picture please let me know, thanks