Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705627129 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 52 / project manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, dining out and going to the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going to the movies, dining out and outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good listener, someone who is not selfish, is responsible and independent. I'm looking for someone who will meet me halfway and is as interested in my life as he would like me to be interested in his.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to feel like I've accomplished something every day, so I strive to do something - I'm not that good at just sitting around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically enjoy comedies but also read Jeffrey Archer, John Grisham etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Warm