Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705626823 A Single Man in Clayton, IN 32 / underemployed, looking for a better job with my 2 college degrees

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Clayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clayton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things . . . Photography, lifting weights, improving myself in any and every way possible, traveling in country and out of country, never quitting anything and accomplishing everything I can have to opportunity to do

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving/traveling, Family, walking through the woods, Photography

The most influential person in my life has been

a positive person without emotional baggage

The first thing people notice about me

my good looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

How I Raised Myself From Failure to Success in Selling. I t is about a Salesman who found a way to make himself more charismatic, energetic, organized, and appealing to people and thus he was able to become a more successful businessman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Kids
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely dependable and will never let you down

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a born agian Bible believing Christian who goes to church every Sunday and Wednesday night. Church must be a big part of my future family's life