Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705619635 A Single Woman in Henderson, NV 30 / REALTOR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I love going to new places, experiencing new cultures and learning things I didn't know before. I am always working towards a trip to a new place. I have traveled all over the world and hope to continue. It is an amazing experience standing in a place filled with history and culture and taking it all in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently got a Wii so that has been my favorite thing to do with my leisure time. I enjoy the interaction you have with the games. I also love movies. Whenever I get a chance I am watching something new or re-watching one of my favorites. I work a lot so there isn't much leisure time but I enjoy it when I have it! I love having fun so I enjoy most things. I love outdoor activities, sports and board games. With the weather warming up it won't be uncommon for me to play volleyball 3 - 4 nights a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is real and will have a good time with me. I love to go do fun things even if they are corny. A day out paintballing or going rollerskating whatever it is, I love having fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am the first person to introduce myself and get to know other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Twilight series...yes, I know, it may be lame but it was great! I love the relationship that is formed between the main characters (Edward and Bella). I hope to create my own relationship with similarities to theirs. The love they have for each other is unimaginable. There is so much romance and passion and it would be nice to have a similar experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the closeness of my family
  2. my ability to be patient with others
  3. my job and success

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun loving and easy going. I love to have fun and take risks! To find out more I guess you will have to get to know me!