Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705618828 A Single Woman in Smyrna, GA 34 / I work in marketing as a creative designer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Smyrna
  • Neighborhood: Hillsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Smyrna, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smyrna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I am most passionate about helping others. I am very involved with several charities. I even serve as the president of a non-profit Board of Directors. I like how it feels when I know I have helped someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends doing a variety of activities. I would much rather be at a pub than a club.I am at the gym a whole lot right now... I made a decision to do a triathalon at the end of June.I like to do things outdoors most of all. (tubing, camping, hiking and etc.) I also love doing things I have never tried before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a pirate. Like a real one. Eye patch and a wooden leg are not prerequisites but are preferred. OK... sorry... I was getting a bit overwhelmed at the seriousness of this so far.I think that I generally surround myself with intelligent, genuine, supportive and resilient people. I think that it is very important to be honest and open in any relationship (including friendships).

The first thing people notice about me

I am a "Jess of all Trades" most of my friends come to me for just about anything. I like to learn everything. So, when I get the chance to do so I jump on the opportunity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read and enjoyed has to be Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. It was a long novel but I knew one day I would tackle it. I only wish I would have read it sooner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... they are a huge inspiration and support
  2. My job... I have a wonderful group and I do work that I find interesting
  3. My ability to give to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Two things: I have a serious side and although I have a lot of energy I get worn out too.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am originally from Ohio. I have an English Bulldog named Barlee. My hair is naturally curly (I have to get a photo up of that...oops).