Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705618036 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 42 / media

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors. Going for a walk in the park. I like to hang out at coffee houses or cafes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, walking, jogging, movies, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who can make me laugh. That's the most important thing for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy, so people think I'm very quiet. It is not true. lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books when I travel for my business. The last one was suspense by Hideo Yokoyama, a Japanese author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom&Dad
  2. My Brother&Sister
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It could be the same thing with #7.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

If you are interested in Japanese culture or even speak Japanese, it would be nice although I've been learning Korean language for about a year. :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama