Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705614922 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 51 / Sr. Business Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uta
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uta. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my son to be a good man, traveling and learning about different people and places, the Cowboys.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy scrapbooking and crafting. I also spend a lot of time with my son. I'm his Cub Scout den leader and I have so much fun with the boys. I like to read and I love to cook but it's not much fun to cook a big meal for just us. I used to play golf but haven't been able to play in a while because of some medical issues. But I'm better now and ready to get back out and get active again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to spend time with people who are funny and have a good sense of humor. I can find something funny in almost any situation and would like to have a "partner in crime". I don't like to dwell in the past. I believe we should learn from the past - whether it was good or bad - and move on.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm usually quiet until I get to know someone, but then look out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. I love James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks and some less well-known authors. I mostly enjoy mysteries or thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family
  2. A healthy son
  3. A successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deeply I feel even when it doesn't show.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm spontaneous. I like to pack a bag on Friday and head out on a road trip somewhere new or to an old favorite place. I'm not nearly perfect. I'm a work in progress. But I am who I am and I like who I am and who I hope to become.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python and the holy grail, double jeopardy, midnight in paris, anything disney

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, major crimes, hgtv