Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705583830 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, spending time with family and friends, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply said... I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and is willing to make the best of every situation he comes across.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sula by Toni Morrison. I haven't read it in a long time, but it was definitely one of the real and memorable books. It provided a real and honest outlook to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silliness....Most of the time people mistake my being quiet as sign of me being a serious or sometimes "stuck up" person. Definitely NOT the case.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order - svu, modern family, the biggest loser