Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3705582322 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 55 / banking/finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and a future partner. It is important to me that I share quality time, honesty and respect with all those above.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities, snow skiing, boating water skiing, running, golf you get the idea. I like to socialize and hope you will as well, a back yard BBQ to hosting something more elaborate. I like to spend time with family and friends, relaxing in the back yard, a day of skiing together, shopping, a stroll through a new town with someone genuine and loving holding hands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty and integrity are qualities the would help sum up the quality of person I'm interested in. He would be responsible, confident, caring, compassionate and thoughtful with great character and enjoys an active fit lifestyle. Comfortable with conversations in large or small groups, be a gracious host, guest or partner. He is secure and does not need to impress, happy and smiles and laughs often....Appreciates all the fun and pleasures in life including having someone beautiful by his side; at least he should think so.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and willingness to jump in and help others regardless where I'm at. .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Appeal, another great Grishman!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to have and be a true friend to my kids, family and friends
  2. My job, home, and emotional and financial stabiltiy
  3. Great health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am extremely outgoing, happy and kind, pretty and independent. I would like to meet the right person to share life with who is emotionally ready to having a committed long term relationship; someone caring and compassionate who enjoys spending time together, but also has hobbies and interests of his own.